Seasons Greetings from all of us at Oakfield Estates Agents

To report ALL maintenance please click on the appropriate link

LETTINGS

BLOCK MANAGEMENT

In the event of an out of hours emergency please call 07887592557.

Our opening hours for the Christmas period will be:-

Friday 21st December 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 22nd December 9am – 5.00pm
Monday 24th December 9am – 1pm
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December 9am – 2pm
Friday 28th December 9am – 2pm
Saturday 29th December 9am – 2pm
Sunday 30th December Closed
Monday 31st December 9am – 2pm
Tuesday 1st January Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 9am – 5:30pm

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all of our Clients a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Neil Newstead, FARLA MNAEA MIRPM

Chief Executive Officer