COVID-19 GUIDANCE

Seasons Greetings from all of us at Oakfield Estates Agents

To report ALL maintenance please click on the appropriate link

LETTINGS

BLOCK MANAGEMENT

In the event of an out of hours emergency please call 07887592557.

 

Our opening hours for the Christmas period will be:-

Friday 22nd December 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 23rd December 9am – 5.00pm
Sunday 24th December Closed
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th December 9am – 5:30pm
Thursday 28th December 9am – 5:30pm
Friday 29th December 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday 30th December Closed
Sunday 31st December Closed
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 9am – 5:30pm