free valuation

AllAgents - Reviews of Oakfield

allAgents reviews of Oakfield

GP rated Oakfield 5 stars
Lucy was very helpful throughout the process. She returned calls within a reasonable time scale and dealt with queries and issues promptly.


Lucy White  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lucy White
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 22, 2017, 8:00 am
Jean rated Oakfield 5 stars
Extremely helpful staff assisting in tenant concerns and other matters relating to renting out a property. Very efficient in communicating between tenants and landlords which makes life a lot easier.


Rebecca Brown   Kate Plows

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rebecca Brown and Kate Plows
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - BN25
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 15, 2017, 7:00 am
Mrs K rated Oakfield 5 stars
I live in a prestigious development managed by Emily. We are 60 flats and our needs as residents are many and varied, covering anything from major communal building maintenance to minor niggles in individual flats. Emily manages us all by being an excellent communicator and fixer. She is patient, tactful, helpful and conscious of the need to use different methods of communication to ensure everyone is kept informed. Emily tells us about upcoming maintenance matters as well as responding promptly to issues raised. She tells us when she's arranging site visits and makes herself available for consultation. She has recently started sending a regular newsletter which explains clearly what she is doing to fix existing problems as well as anticipating future maintenance needs. this has improved the relationship between us as residents and Oakfield as the managing agents.


Emily Gillam  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Emily Gillam
Service provided - They manage our building.
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 11, 2017, 2:26 pm
Mr D Britt rated Oakfield 5 stars
We have found all the staff at the Bexhill branch helpful, but special thanks and mention to Roxy, who has always balanced great customer service with efficiency, keeping tradesmen focused (we all know how easily they get distracted) in order to get works completed so the inconvenience to us as tennants has been kept to a minimum. I always feel confident when reporting any issues, that they will be rectified effectively and without delay. A refreshing contrast from past letting agents it must be said.


Roxanne Alrawi  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Roxanne Alrawi
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 11, 2017, 8:00 am
Parisa rated Oakfield 5 stars
I'm so happy with the way oakfield dealt with me. They were really helpful, polite and guided me through the stages of getting my first home on my own. I would definatly recomend them to anyone wanting to rent or buy a new home. Thank you.


Amy Williams   Hannah Stanbridge

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams and Hannah Stanbridge
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 8, 2017, 11:00 am
Loren R rated Oakfield 5 stars
From the first conversation that I had with Greg, I just wanted to make sure he was always the person that I dealt with when purchasing my property. I had not even seen the property when deciding to make an offer and then going through the process of purchasing, this was made easy and I was informed throughout, even though I still hadn't viewed the property! The last stages of the completion was when I was able to make the time to view the property and Greg was there to make sure everything went smoothly. I, 100% recommend Greg, whether purchasing or selling a property. His manner is professional and honest, which is a quality I very much admire.


Greg Antioch  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Greg Antioch
Service provided - Sales (as a Buyer).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 8, 2017, 10:00 am
Teresa Tindal rated Oakfield 5 stars
I was so impressed with the service l received l used Oakfield twice firstly to sell my bungalow in Cromarty walk in2015 when Charlotte dealt with the sale and this time selling my house in Langney with Richard dealing with sale . Thank you Richard for you empathy and support with what was at times so stressful and a bit of a nightmare dealing with all those never ending queries. You managed to keep me positive.


Richard Snatt MNAEA, BA Hons  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Richard Snatt MNAEA, BA Hons
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN23
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 8, 2017, 9:22 am
Charys eaton rated Oakfield 5 stars
A huge thankyou to Amy & Staff at Oakfield Hastings for all the help on getting our home! She was so lovely and helpful, nothing seemed a problem for her! There was issues at the start but there in the process of being resolved by the lovely staff! Big shout out and thanks again! Xxx


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN38
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 5, 2017, 3:47 pm
Kas rated Oakfield 5 stars
Greg and Callum's management of my protracted, quite complex sale of a buy-to-let flat was outstanding. This is the best experience I have ever had with any Estate Agent and I have never before written a website review. They kept me informed throughout without having to chase, returned calls, replied to emails and were very pro-active when initially finding a buyer. Thank you to both of you and I will have no hesitation in recommending Oakfield Estate Agents.


Greg Antioch   Callum Smith

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Greg Antioch and Callum Smith
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 5, 2017, 10:46 am
Joanna snell rated Oakfield 5 stars
Thankyou so much for helping me and my daughter find our new home,. Amy was very helpful and we are so greatful.


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN37
This person would use Oakfield again.
1 person found this review helpful
Posted: May 5, 2017, 10:46 am
Fabio rated Oakfield 5 stars
Charlotte has been so helpful when I rented and moved in to my first flat. Me and my girlfriend have never rented before but Charlottw made it so easy for us. Highly recommend. Xx


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 4, 2017, 1:23 pm
Dave Clark rated Oakfield 5 stars
Due to a bereavement, my family lost our home and were left with no landlord references, and scant credit references. Amy was integral in convincing the landlord to rent his property to us, and, honestly, I'm not sure what our prospects were without her help. Amy Williams, the Clark-Kent (yes, really) family salute you


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 4, 2017, 12:00 pm
Chris Apostolides rated Oakfield 5 stars
I instructed Oakfields to sell my property in St Leonards. Greg and his colleagues were very courteous, helpful and professional. My calls were always returned promptly. Faultless service. My house sold! Thank you.


Greg Antioch  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Greg Antioch
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN37
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 3, 2017, 11:43 am
Olive rated Oakfield 5 stars
Greg has been helpful and friendly throughout the buying process which dragged on. Unfortunately this was due to the person at the bottom of the chain. We got there in the end, and I will be putting my stamp on the property. Thank you Greg.


Greg Antioch  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Greg Antioch
Service provided - Sales (as a Buyer).
Postcode - TN38
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 29, 2017, 5:00 pm
Jane rated Oakfield 5 stars
Amy has been extremely helpful and efficient at all stages. Very happy with everything so far. I would recommend Oakfield.


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 28, 2017, 10:57 am
J Brown rated Oakfield 5 stars
Finding a property was becoming really stressful, however with the help of Zoe at Oakfield the whole process became less of a burden and more enjoyable. Zoe's friendly and professional manner allowed me to place my faith in her and Oakfield. I would like to thank Oakfield, and Zoe, for all their help.


Zoe Hodd  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Zoe Hodd
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 28, 2017, 10:17 am
Kilmarnock rated Oakfield 5 stars
Charlotte & all the staff at the Bexhill office have been very helpful & professional in the process of the sale of our property, always happy to help with enthusiasm. They have put all their time & efforts into the sale, they have always reported back keeping us up to date with any comments & feedback from the viewings. We have been very pleased with their efficiency & performance; we would also recommend Oakfield Estate Agents with a 5 star rating.


Chloe Fox   Chloe Fox

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Chloe Fox and Chloe Fox
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 26, 2017, 8:00 pm
Dan Brown A1 rated Oakfield 5 stars
Very helpful and very efficient. Storm damage occurred on property in Pebsham, and it was made safe within 24 hours and a proper fix was carried out within a week. Would highly recommend.


Roxanne Alrawi  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Roxanne Alrawi
Service provided - Surveys.
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 20, 2017, 7:00 am
Tina rated Oakfield 5 stars
Emily is polite enthusiastic and determined whenever dealing with a problem she will deal with it head on shes a pleasure to deal with and always such a bubbly character

Emily Gillam

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Tina and Emily Gillam
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 18, 2017, 7:44 am
Zoe rated Oakfield 5 stars
I found Mr Glenn Sanson so helpful and approachable and an absolute delight throughout my process of finding and renting a property from the Eastbourne branch of oakfield. He helped me with every aspect and I couldn't thank him enough for all that he did for my partner and I! A true credit to Oakfields! Thanks again Glenn


Glenn Sanson MARLA  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Glenn Sanson MARLA
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN22
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 17, 2017, 5:00 pm
Robbie rated Oakfield 5 stars
Both Rachel an Emily are lovely ladies, easy to talk to about any problems . with a nice manner and good diction . This property is old and very vulnerable to problems , but Rachel and Emily take it all in their stride in a truly professional manner .Cant say much more apart to thank them ..


Emily Gillam   Rachel Evans

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Emily Gillam and Rachel Evans
Service provided - They manage our building.
Postcode - BN20
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 13, 2017, 5:00 pm
Robin rated Oakfield 5 stars
Both Rachel,Emily, and Zoe, are all lovely ladies who deal with what must be a stressful at times job in a truly professional courteous manner.With a warm attitude and good diction make them easy to deal with .This property 12 Denton Road BN20 7SU is over 100 yrs old and vulnerable to bad coastal weather . They deal with any problems which arise here very well with warmth and understanding . I can say no more than to thank them.


Emily Gillam   Zoe Bowles

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Emily Gillam and Zoe Bowles
Service provided - They manage our building.
Postcode - BN20
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 11, 2017, 4:20 pm
G Plowman rated Oakfield 5 stars
I would like to give my thanks to the members of the Oakfield team who assisted with the sale of my property. Their expertise assisted in a smooth transaction for which I am grateful. Also, thanks to Charlotte who enabled me to find a rental property as an interim measure. Anyone who requires assistance with rental property will find her to be a conscious professional who carries out her work in a helpful, efficient and friendly manner. Oakfield should be congratulated on their training of staff as the Bexhill office form a good interactive team.


Charlotte Wilkinson   Phil Hall

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson and Phil Hall
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 10, 2017, 5:00 pm
sharon rated Oakfield 5 stars
Glenn has acted professionally throughout the letting process and has been consistently working above any standard that I could have expected. He is a credit to Oaklands agency who can only ever be as good as their staff. Grab him for your property let.


Glenn Sanson MARLA  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Glenn Sanson MARLA
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - BN22
This person would use Oakfield again.
1 person found this review helpful
Posted: April 8, 2017, 3:00 pm
Renovator rated Oakfield 5 stars
We are very pleased with the overall service provided by Charlotte Wilkinson in finding a good tenant to rent our flat in Bexhill. She is friendly, kept well on task in marketing the property and kept in contact regularly to update the progress. All the necessary documents were ready on time and every thing went through with out any problems on the set date.


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 6, 2017, 5:00 pm
Millie rated Oakfield 5 stars
Lauren is fabulous! Nothing is ever to much and I have no doubt that she eat sleeps and breathes property! You be hard pushed to find another agent who's as dedicated x


Lauren Vousden  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lauren Vousden
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 1:00 pm
Mollie B rated Oakfield 5 stars
We have had a lovely experience with Rebecca and Oakfield over the last two years and would definitely go with them again. We will recommend them to all of our friends and family. Rebecca was always lovely with any queries we had and she always asked how we were feeling at the start of any conversation which was a nice touch. It made us seem like she really cared about us. No problems, no complaints. Very happy.


Rebecca Brown  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rebecca Brown
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 12:32 pm
Marissa H rated Oakfield 5 stars
Finding a place to rent on my own was made so much easier and less scary with the help of Zoe! Everything ran smoothly and I was kept up to date with everything so I was always in the loop. Very open and honest!


Zoe Hodd  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Zoe Hodd
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 10:47 am
Luke Adams rated Oakfield 5 stars
Amy was great in helping me choose my first flat. She understood all my needs and was very helpful when it came to me asking any questions or having any queries about renting a property for the first time. Throughout the whoke process she kept me informed about what was going on right up till my moving in date. She was available throughout this process, even when she was out of the office she'd always follow up with an email or call and made the process very simple and enjoyable. I'd recommend Amy to anyone and would like to highlight her attention to detail and remaining professional whilst friendly throughout. Thanks


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 8:14 am
Alice rated Oakfield 5 stars
I work for an agency based in Hove and we regularly have dealings with Oakfield in Eastbourne and I would recommend them highly. I speak most often with Zoe Hodd who always handles query's really efficiently and with a friendly, cheerful manner. She is always a pleasure to do business with!


Zoe Hodd  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Zoe Hodd
Service provided - Property Management.
Postcode - BN3
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 8:05 am
Amicie rated Oakfield 5 stars
I met Lauren when she came to value our flat in February to discuss putting it on the market. Her manner absolutely set her apart from the other estate agents that had called over. She had a comfortable and friendly manner yet her knowledge and ability to discuss the sale was more detailed. She also listened to what we wanted in terms of an onward purchase. Once she had secured our sale through Oakfield she has remained attentive to any queries and has not treated us as simply a sales figure to be ticked. Many thanks


Lauren Vousden  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lauren Vousden
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 8:05 am
Michael Doctors rated Oakfield 5 stars
The Staff at Oakfield are superb, especially Lauren Vousden. Lauren has been totally professional at every stage in the sales process, from advising us in relation to the marketing price through to viewings of prospective properties for us to purchase. Lauren excelled during the negotiation process and was instrumental in achieving the price we wanted for the property. We couldn't be more satisfied and have already recommended Lauren to friends!


Lauren Vousden  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lauren Vousden
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 8:05 am
Naveen rated Oakfield 5 stars
Hello all It says that First impression is the best impression. Lauren perfectly fits into this description. I have recently sought the help of Oakfield to get my property on to the market. Lauren has been very positive and most importantly very transparent from day one of our meeting. She's been very professional and systematic in her approach. I definitely recommend Oakfield to anyone lost in the path of buying and selling properties. Thank you Lauren.


Lauren Vousden  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lauren Vousden
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - BN23
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 8:05 am
Francesca H rated Oakfield 5 stars
Lauren has been amazing! She posted a letter to us to recommend her services and going with her was the best decision we made. Her enthusiasm toward our property, personable, honest and detailed approach made us feel confident that we were in good hands. She was really reliable and kept us updated with regards to viewings, feedback and offers. I would highly recommend Lauren and Oakfield Estate agents, they have been brilliant.


Lauren Vousden  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lauren Vousden
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 8:05 am
Lauren Dobson rated Oakfield 5 stars
Both members of Oakfields estate agents were absolutely fantastic at finding me and my partner the perfect home! Very friendly and also professional. Will definitely recommend to friends and family when looking to rehome. Thank you so much for everything you did for us!


Zoe Hodd   Glenn Sanson MARLA

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Zoe Hodd and Glenn Sanson MARLA
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN25
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 8:05 am
Louise rated Oakfield 5 stars
Zoe has been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. She has been very helpful and made renting my first property a breeze! I highly recommend Zoe to anybody!!


Zoe Hodd  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Zoe Hodd
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN26
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 8:05 am
Gary E rated Oakfield 5 stars
I am a landlord and am very pleased with Kate's service,professionalism and friendly manner over the past 6 months.I have no hesitation in recommending Kate and Oakfield.


Kate Plows  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Kate Plows
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 30, 2017, 9:53 am
Kai rated Oakfield 5 stars
After having To move out my flat early for personal reasons, I can't thank Charlotte, Chloe and Roxanne enough for making it an easier process for me and understanding the fact it has been a difficult time for me. Would highly recommend oakfield to anyone and hope to use them in the future again! Thanks again for all your help and great service.


Charlotte Wilkinson   Chloe Fox

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson and Chloe Fox
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN3
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 29, 2017, 12:38 pm
Brian Glew rated Oakfield 5 stars
Excellent service provided in a constructive and pro-active manner. Glenn and the team kept me informed every step of the way, ensuring a trouble-free outcome in letting my first property.


Glenn Sanson MARLA  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Glenn Sanson MARLA
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - BN23
This person would use Oakfield again.
1 person found this review helpful
Posted: March 29, 2017, 8:57 am
L Blunden rated Oakfield 5 stars
Heather was very knowledgeable about the properties for sale and was able to match my requirements. She really put her self out to ensure I could view the properties when convenient.


Heather Basson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Heather Basson
Service provided - Sales (as a Buyer).
Postcode - BN23
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 28, 2017, 4:59 pm
Jonbehan1 rated Oakfield 5 stars
Lee has been amazing from start to finish. Hes a cheeky lad who tells you how it is, there is no hidden agenda with Lee. He is polite, adaptable, honest, reliable and trustworthy. Lee has spent a lot of time with my mum and dad going through their requirements. My mum and dad are the fussiest people I have met but lee managed to get them 14 viewings and they fell in love with one particular house. Although it didn't go to plan, Lee and Chloe kept us informed and adapted their response to my mum and dads needs. Lee and Chloe are a credit to the company and I wish them all the best with their futures.


Lee Fox   Chloe Fox

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lee Fox and Chloe Fox
Service provided - Sales (as a Buyer).
Postcode - TN39
This person would not use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 27, 2017, 10:20 am
Emel Gurkas rated Oakfield 5 stars
Zoe was always very smiley and also helpful when me & my Partner visited Oakfield and helpful with our flat process:)


Zoe Hodd  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Zoe Hodd
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 27, 2017, 7:59 am
Errol rated Oakfield 5 stars
Lee is a very polite, professional young gemtleman, it was a pleasure dealing with Lee, Lee went above & beyond to assist us will certainly contact Lee again if we buy or sell our property


Lee Fox  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lee Fox
Service provided - Sales (Prospective customer).
Postcode - LU3
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 27, 2017, 7:50 am
Claire & Piers rated Oakfield 5 stars
We have recently rented a property through Oakfield, Bexhill and can't speak highly enough of the team there. Charlotte was our main point of contact, and was extremely helpful. Where we had been let down by other agents, she listened to our concerns as tenants and dealt with things efficiently throughout the process. We also spoke with Anna and Chloe and as said, found the whole team very welcoming and friendly, taking a lot of the stress out of finding somewhere to live. Highly recommend.


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 23, 2017, 9:59 pm
NR rated Oakfield 4 stars
Great and friendly agent. Lucy helped me and my partner a lot during the process of renting a flat and always answered our questions, which we had a lot of as this was our first own property.


Lucy White  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lucy White
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 23, 2017, 1:15 pm
Scott and john rated Oakfield 5 stars
Patrick was very helpful throughout the whole process and if any problems occurred he was straight on the situation and made sure he resolved anything that happened.


Patrick Woolgar  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Patrick Woolgar
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN37
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 22, 2017, 4:56 pm
Glenn, Hastings rated Oakfield 5 stars
Easy to talk to, helpful and knowledgeable. Polite to vendors and myself. I was impressed and would use Oakfield Bexhill in the future.


Lee Fox  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lee Fox
Service provided - Sales (Prospective customer).
Postcode - TN38
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 22, 2017, 8:42 am
AG90 rated Oakfield 5 stars
Zoe from viewing to completion has been a credit to the company. She has handled all questions and queries quickly and taken the problem away, returning with a solution. Brilliant, thank-you.


Zoe Hodd  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Zoe Hodd
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 22, 2017, 8:41 am
David K rated Oakfield 5 stars
I was exceptionally pleased with Charlotte. She achieved in less than a week what another rival agency firm had failed to achieve in two months. I wish i had used her earlier ..Highly recommend


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 21, 2017, 9:14 am
gwc rated Oakfield 5 stars
Roxanne always provides an excellent service, very professional, polite and great to work with. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great agent.


Roxanne Alrawi  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Roxanne Alrawi
Service provided - Property Management.
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 20, 2017, 2:14 pm
James rated Oakfield 5 stars
Great service from a great team who found my buyer on the first day of viewings. Will definitely use this office again!!


Lauren Vousden   Heather Basson

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lauren Vousden and Heather Basson
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN23
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 20, 2017, 10:10 am
very satisfied client rated Oakfield 5 stars
The team at Oakfield have been absolutely brilliant in effecting my recent house move. It was a paricularly traumatic event in my life but Heather and Richard , as well as Lauren and the rest of the team brought me through it. They were efficient and empathetic, and dealt with all my queries...(.and I was persistent! ) with their friendly understanding. Nothing was too much trouble and they managed to rustle up a first time buyer when the first sale fell through.


Heather Basson   Richard Snatt MNAEA, BA Hons

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Heather Basson and Richard Snatt MNAEA, BA Hons
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN22
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 20, 2017, 10:08 am
MariaC rated Oakfield 5 stars
I enjoy meet Charlotte and she unsderstood what type of flat I was looking for. She is professional , simpatic, nice and kind.


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 20, 2017, 8:53 am
Sarah rated Oakfield 5 stars
Roxanne is friendly and helpful and goes out of her way to provide an excellent service from start to finish.


Roxanne Alrawi  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Roxanne Alrawi
Service provided - Property Management.
Postcode - TN35
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 17, 2017, 12:34 pm
Beth rated Oakfield 5 stars
Charlotte is friendly and professional. Not having used an agent before I didn't know what to expect but Charlotte made the process as straight forward as possible. Any minor issues have been handled very well and cleared up very quickly.


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 17, 2017, 11:42 am
Eben Smale rated Oakfield 5 stars
Amazing service,Amy Williams is really helpful and friendly lady. Always goes above and beyond to deliver ABSOLUTE great service. She makes dealing with estate agents a pleasure!


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN37
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 17, 2017, 10:44 am
Kaz Roach. rated Oakfield 5 stars
Always takes time to read my feed backs, and let me know what properties I would be interested in. Keeps me up to date every day. Fabulous as Lee always let's me know what's new on the market. Couldn't be happier.


Lee Fox   Chloe Fox

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lee Fox and Chloe Fox
Service provided - Buying agent.
Postcode - SM5
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 17, 2017, 9:58 am
Juliette & Steve rated Oakfield 5 stars
We were very pleased with the professional, efficient service provided by Charlotte, Chloe and Linzi at Oakfield Properties. Charlotte appraised our property quickly and dealt with all the paperwork very thoroughly. She found us a tenant within 2 weeks, who is delighted with her new home. All members of the team were helpful and quick to return our calls whenever we contacted the office. Highly recommended.


Charlotte Wilkinson   Chloe Fox

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson and Chloe Fox
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
1 person found this review helpful
Posted: March 15, 2017, 2:48 pm
Chelsea rated Oakfield 5 stars
Rebecca and Kate have both been there to answer any of my questions without fail, ive never had to wait for a reply they have always got back to me ASAP, this is my first time renting and they have made it a lot easier and less scary for me


Rebecca Brown   Kate Plows

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rebecca Brown and Kate Plows
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 15, 2017, 9:26 am
Val rated Oakfield 2 stars
My experience with Oakfield was not the best one. I'm the four years I lived in the flat rented from you I have not had a single inspection and only last year I had a request for one but the time was not convenient for me so I've never heard back. The roof in my flat leaked for pretty much the whole winter until the landlord had to replace the whole roof because one evening I woke up and I had to put a bucket to collect the water coming through - if anyone form oakfield bothered to come in and inspect the property periodically , you would be known this. Since 2014 I had black mould growing on the walls and I had to use mould remover to wash the walls (I have the emails with photos of it sent to you) - again, if you did inspections you would've seen it. One of the windows in the room is blown (if that's the correct term) and is steaming up with mould growing around it. The ceiling has been damaged when the roof has been replaced and I had to live with holes in the ceiling for the last 12 months and this meant that I could not have friends around because it is embarrassing. After all this, when I decided to break the contract 6 months early, because I specifically asked for a break clause to be put in, I realised that the clause is not in the contract. This was the main reason why I signed for 18 months but... it is my fault that I didn't read the contract before I signed it. So, because of this, in order to get out of the contract I had to pay almost £900 to break the contract - because someone did not do their job properly. When I asked how much it would cost me to get out of the contract, I have been told that I need to pay the £900 even though my landlord agreed to release me from the contract. After seeking advise from a solicitor firm, I got back to your agency and informed you that you cannot charge me the £900 and still pay rent - when hearing this, the person on the phone agreed for me to only pay the £900. I am extremely happy that I got out of this contract and I would never recommend Oakfield to anyone because I do not trust this agency. I am still a bit worried and not looking forward to the check-out because i am pretty sure you will find something so that you can keep my deposit but, I just want to get out of there and not have anything to do with this agency. Regards, Val


Rebecca Brown  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rebecca Brown
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN22
This person would use Oakfield again.
6 people found this review helpful
Posted: March 14, 2017, 4:57 pm
Carrie Mcmurdo rated Oakfield 5 stars
Amazing service ! Helping me and my partner move in and start renting our first home together ! Always helpful whenever we called with questions would highly recommend


Zoe Hodd   Glenn Sanson MARLA

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Zoe Hodd and Glenn Sanson MARLA
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN22
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 14, 2017, 4:50 pm
Miss Son & Mr Ward rated Oakfield 5 stars
I was very satisfied with them. Very friendly and professional staffs. They helped me whenever I contacted them. I highly recommend this branch.


Charlotte Wilkinson   Chloe Fox

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson and Chloe Fox
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 13, 2017, 9:16 am
Vasile rated Oakfield 5 stars
Am very happy with the level of service Patrick gave me, am very happy in my new flat thanks to Patrick


Patrick Woolgar  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Patrick Woolgar
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 9, 2017, 9:10 am
Susan rated Oakfield 5 stars
amazing service, the girls took all the stress out of letting my property. You definitely recommend using oakfields to any landlord


Charlotte Wilkinson   Chloe Fox

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson and Chloe Fox
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - 9 LI
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 8, 2017, 2:46 pm
Pam Bashford rated Oakfield 5 stars
Patrick was very helpful throughout the process of our move. From the time he showed us round the property to when we picked up the keys he was polite, informative and keen to help us with anything we required.


Patrick Woolgar  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Patrick Woolgar
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN38
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 3, 2017, 7:59 pm
Cash rated Oakfield 4 stars
Amy was a very pleasant helpful lady who was thorough & apologised for the wait of us moving into the property. She explained all the paperwork we had to sign & had written us a "new home" card which was nice of her. She did say if we needed anything or had any problems we could call her. We did this & was told by another colleague that as it was a let property they were unable to help. A bit disappointing.


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN38
This person would not use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 3, 2017, 4:44 pm
MEL rated Oakfield 5 stars
I would like to say a big thank you to the whole team at Oakfield in Eastbourne and especially Richard Snatt for the help and support during the sale of my property. I have only positive memories and wish you all the best for the future.


Richard Snatt MNAEA, BA Hons  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Richard Snatt MNAEA, BA Hons
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN23
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 2, 2017, 8:43 am
Fred rated Oakfield 3 stars
Amy, despite the problems that we had with the move, kept her cool and had everything at hand. Much of the delays and stress was to do with the landlord not the lack of ability on the behalf of Amy and the rest of the office staff who work together well. At the end it all came together smoothly and the move from one flat to the next was accomplished without a problem on the day. Well done to Amy.


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN37
This person would use Oakfield again.
1 person found this review helpful
Posted: February 27, 2017, 5:22 pm
David G rated Oakfield 5 stars
Having called a few estate agents in the area we choose to use Charlotte as when we made contact she was very professional and pro-active. We also read the reviews on the website and they were very positive. Once Charlotte had visited the property she was very clear and concise with exactly what they would offer and was very helpful. Needless to say the property had prospective tenants within one day and was signed up within two days.


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Property Management.
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: February 24, 2017, 3:56 pm
Mr P Ness rated Oakfield 5 stars
Linzi, top work as always! Service with a smile and a taste of success with the proud purchase of my empire.


Linzi Osborne  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Linzi Osborne
Service provided - Sales (as a Buyer).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: February 22, 2017, 11:04 am
Lena rated Oakfield 4 stars
Good team... understandable and happy to support. Will recommend them to friends and look forward to a smooth corporation after signing a contract to manage our flat rent...


Rebecca Brown  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rebecca Brown
Service provided - Sales (as a Buyer).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: February 20, 2017, 9:01 am
Chloe rated Oakfield 5 stars
One of a kind agent, we met him upon viewing the house and since then has been especially helpful in renting the property and any enquiries we may have. Lees determination and excellent level of customer service can only reflect the work that oakfield offer


Lee Fox  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lee Fox
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: February 20, 2017, 8:57 am
Natalie and Jess rated Oakfield 5 stars
Charlotte has literally been there from the first flat we viewed to the flat that we fell in love with and decided to rent with Oakfield. Charlotte was very professional and polite on our viewings with her and since then she has been so attentitive to every need we have had. After each time me and my partner spoke with Charlotte we discussed how she was so fast in responding to us and how we felt she backed us in any issue we may have had. Charlotte is not only polite and helpful, I cannot stress how attentitive she is. Charlotte is a huge asset to Oakfield and it has left me and my partner very happy with the moving process. We have so much trust and rapport now that we wouldn't hold back on contacting Charlotte for any future issues. A very hard worker!


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: February 18, 2017, 7:59 am
Freddie rated Oakfield 5 stars
I just like to say a massive thank you to Charlotte Wilkinson. This was the first time iv gone through an estate agents and it couldn't have gone any easier or stress free and that was all down to Charlotte so thanks again, i would definitely recommend Oakfield property if your looking for a place in bexhill or surrounding area.


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: February 10, 2017, 9:10 am
RBProperty Services rated Oakfield 5 stars
Frankie is very efficient and professional, always attentive and responds well to requests. Always helpful and proficient in her communication.


Francesca McGuigan  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Francesca McGuigan
Service provided - Property Management.
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: February 9, 2017, 2:02 pm
Csillag Andras rated Oakfield 5 stars
Hello , Just want to say thanks for all the help with our recent moving . Very professional , friendly and helpful even after we moved in . Always there to help us if we need any info . Thanks Zoe .


Zoe Hodd  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Zoe Hodd
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: February 7, 2017, 11:14 am
JJ rated Oakfield 5 stars
Thank you, Amy for all your help with my recent move. Professional, friendly and helpful at all times I would recommend you give Oakfield a try. 5 Stars


Amy Williams   Amy Williams

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams and Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN38
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: February 6, 2017, 8:55 am
JP rated Oakfield 5 stars
I took my time when deciding which Agents should manage the letting of my property, a decision made far easier due to Oakfield's professional and friendly service. Charlotte Wilkinson managed the process throughout and instilled absolute confidence. Fantastic and prompt response to all of my (many) queries which were immediately addressed. Charlotte has allowed me to move abroad feeling confident that my property is in good hands. I highly recommended.


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: February 6, 2017, 8:42 am
Chris Englefield rated Oakfield 5 stars
I was very much impressed with the high level of organisation and correspondence. I would recommend to landlords and tenants alike. A very professional and friendly service.


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN38
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: February 3, 2017, 5:07 pm
Nigel. rated Oakfield 5 stars
We have always found all the staff at Oakfield's Bexhill branch to be friendly and professional, but in particular, we would like to commend the very personable, enthusiastic and proactive team of Charlotte, Lee and branch manager Chloe, all of whom are unstinting in their efforts to conclude the sale of our property. It is always a pleasure to visit the branch and meet them, whatever the news!


Chloe Fox   Charlotte Wilkinson

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Chloe Fox and Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: February 1, 2017, 11:24 am
Robert & Nol rated Oakfield 5 stars
Charlotte & Chloe have been very helpful & professional in the process of the sale of our property, always happy to help with enthusiasm. They have put all their time & efforts into the sale, they have always reported back keeping us up to date with any comments & feedback from the viewings. We have been very pleased with their efficiency & performance; we would also recommend Oakfield Estate Agents.


Charlotte Wilkinson   Chloe Fox

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson and Chloe Fox
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 31, 2017, 9:19 am
Shaz rated Oakfield 5 stars
Have just handed over three properties to Oakfield Eastbourne for letting. I have to say that so far the service has been amazing, all queries dealt with swiftly, great communication and friendly service. Very impressed, thank you.

Branch address -
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - BN22
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 31, 2017, 9:12 am
Gemma nugent rated Oakfield 5 stars
Everything was quickly done and very efficient staff and my husband said there gorgeous. Very polite and you even get a cup of nice tea. Thankyou Georgia. Thankyou oakfields


Gemma Nugent   Amy Williams

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Gemma Nugent and Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN37
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 27, 2017, 7:59 pm
Caring and helpful rated Oakfield 5 stars
Lauren has been so lovely and helpful with my current situation, she has alot of empathy and I really appreciated all she did to help me try and buy a property that was ideal for me. Thanks Lauren


Lauren Vousden  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lauren Vousden
Service provided - Sales (as a Buyer).
Postcode - BN23
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 25, 2017, 12:39 pm
Ivan Szabo Mr. rated Oakfield 5 stars
She was very polite and helpful from the beginning.She was also supportive , we got quick answer to all our question. We feel like , we can always turn to her in the future and she is willing to help us.


Amy Williams   Amy Williams

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams and Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 20, 2017, 7:59 pm
Penny Anthony rated Oakfield 5 stars
Having failed to sell my flat after 5 months, I instructed Oakfields and was under offer in 3 days. Charlotte was always at the end of the phone and advised and reassured right up to moving. Without doubt Oakfields will be instructed next time I move. I will continue to recommend them.


Charlotte Osborn   Rebecca Brown

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Osborn and Rebecca Brown
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN20
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 19, 2017, 9:09 am
Phillip Kitcher rated Oakfield 5 stars
I bought a flat in July 2016 through Oakfield Eastbourne. Although I found the legal process stressful and lengthy, the girls at Oakfield Eastbourne were extremely helpful and patient with my almost daily emails to them! Their experience and calm manner helped me to get through the arduous buying process ! I was kept in constant communication re my purchase. I was very happy to have them along for the ride!


Charlotte Osborn   Kate Plows

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Osborn and Kate Plows
Service provided - Sales (as a Buyer).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 18, 2017, 5:24 pm
Andy A rated Oakfield 4 stars
I have had a very positive working relationship with the Bexhill branch for almost 4 years now. Chloe and her team are always polite and friendly and very helpful. They also have a high degree of flexibility which is helpful in those "sticky situations" which arise from time to time.


Chloe Fox  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Chloe Fox
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 17, 2017, 3:27 pm
Mel rated Oakfield 5 stars
Lucy was very helpful and kind. After viewing the flat she patiently answered loads of questions about it for me. I would definitely recommend Oakfield to friends on family.


Lucy White  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lucy White
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 16, 2017, 3:42 pm
KCW rated Oakfield 5 stars
Very pleased with Rebecca's efficiency and answers to my requests .She has a pleasant manner& is easy to communicate with .


Rebecca Brown  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rebecca Brown
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN25
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 13, 2017, 4:02 pm
Taz alemany rated Oakfield 5 stars
Amy took me to see many different properties in many different locations. Her advise was superb and she answered all my questions very informatively. I would recommend her services to anyone


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (Prospective customer).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 13, 2017, 8:47 am
James rated Oakfield 5 stars
efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and proffessional - a pleasure to deal with. Happy to recommend a good member of the Oakfield team.


Gemma Nugent  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Gemma Nugent
Service provided - Lettings (Prospective customer).
Postcode - TN
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 12, 2017, 5:11 pm
Michaela rated Oakfield 5 stars
Lee was so helpful in every aspect through out this process. He was efficient when replying to us, kept us up to date with all details we asked for, made valid suggestions of properties and was honest in what he thought would and wouldn't work for us. We really appreciate the help and highly recommend asking for him if you're able to.


Lee Fox  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lee Fox
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 11, 2017, 9:35 am
Gael rated Oakfield 5 stars
I received excellent service from Amy she was brilliant. She found me the right place for myself and my son and nothing was too much trouble. She went above and beyond for me in more ways than one, she is an asset to this company. Also Amy is friendly,approachable and was very helpful.


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN37
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 9, 2017, 9:29 am
Alex rated Oakfield 5 stars
Throughout the letting process all of my dealings with Oakfield were very pleasant and overall I had a fantastic experience with them.


Gemma Nugent   Anna Hill

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Gemma Nugent and Anna Hill
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN38
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 6, 2017, 8:53 am
ColletteW rated Oakfield 5 stars
I approached Oakfield after having received a mailing letter advising they had clients waiting to purchase homes in my area. As I was planning on selling I called and booked a valuation appointment with Charlotte. I knew straight away that I had chosen the right estate agents. Charlotte was very friendly, enthusiastic and professional from the start. She explained everything very clearly. Viewings were booked straight away with Heather to show prospective clients round on my behalf and within a couple of weeks my house had sold at the full asking price. Throughout the sale Charlotte and Heather could not have done more for me. They were both brilliant! I'm so glad I sold my home through Oakfield and would highly recommend them.


Charlotte Osborn   Heather Basson

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Osborn and Heather Basson
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN23
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 5, 2017, 8:45 am
Gary rated Oakfield 5 stars
Lettings Dept. - was with another agent for a number of weeks, lots of activity but just didn't come together. Charlotte persuaded me to come to Oakfield, within 10 days we had a tenant referenced and ready to move in. Lucy 'took responsibility' from start to finish professional - as a landlord you cant ask for more - Thank you.


Charlotte Osborn   Lucy White

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Osborn and Lucy White
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 4, 2017, 5:14 pm
Vwix rated Oakfield 5 stars
Callum's friendly efficiency and his willingness to find answers to the questions I asked him, impressed me. I've been shown round properties by agents who have no knowledge of the house or flat concerned and who care even less. Callum had clearly researched the properties beforehand, was knowledgeable about the amenities of the area, and came back to me extremely quickly with the answers to anything he hadn't immediately known. A very polite, pleasant and keen employee.


Callum Smith  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Callum Smith
Service provided - Sales (Prospective customer).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: January 3, 2017, 12:03 pm
Gabriella Burchell rated Oakfield 5 stars
Greg was absolutely brilliant, and very very professional! He sold the flat in 1 day for the asking price; I could hardly believe it! I can safely say he was the best agent I have ever dealt with.


Greg Antioch   Joshua Thompson

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Greg Antioch and Joshua Thompson
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BA8
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: December 24, 2016, 11:58 am
Alex Gribbon rated Oakfield 5 stars
Gemma helped us move twice within 1 year and was extremely helpful both times, going above and beyond to find us a suitable property. Being friendly and approachable, coupled with the fact she gets the job done, makes her an asset to the company.


Gemma Nugent  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Gemma Nugent
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN38
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: December 20, 2016, 2:22 pm