free valuation

AllAgents - Reviews of Oakfield

allAgents reviews of Oakfield

David comley rated Oakfield 4 stars
Was pleased with how Lucy dealt with our move. Lucy was very professional and very pleasant to deal with. All together a good experience.


Lucy White   Chloe Fox MARLA

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lucy White and Chloe Fox MARLA
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: September 22, 2017, 2:12 pm
Sam F Taylor rated Oakfield 5 stars
From our first meeting I was sure Amy was a kind and consumate professional. She listened to what I had to say in regards to what kind of property I wanted and responded immediatly, even arranging a viewing of a house three weeks before the original date I was given to see it. When problems emerged regarding my references she moved mountains to put our landladies mind at ease and was always on the end of the phone talking me throught what was going on. Couldn't ask for a more helpful and friendly agent.


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: September 5, 2017, 3:00 pm
Rosie rated Oakfield 5 stars
Both Patrick and Anna deserve five-star ratings for their warm, friendly service. They responded to queries quickly and in-depth, and made all information supplied very clear. They were a delight to deal with and I would happily deal with them again in future, and recommend them to others.


Patrick Woolgar   Anna Hill

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Patrick Woolgar and Anna Hill
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: September 1, 2017, 1:17 pm
Unhappy previous tenant rated Oakfield 1 star
I was weeks away from giving birth when we moved to our house and all was well, unfortunately when we got to the winter it became clear that the house was damp riddled and caused numerous chest problems with our baby as well as damage to our belongings, oakfield swiftly contacted the landlord who arranged for a builder to have a look, the builder gave us a list of the work that needed doing but sadly our landlady did not want to pay to have it done. After speaking with the builder it turned out he had visited last winter as the previous tenants experienced the same problems as us. I managed to track down the previous tenant who told me the damp was the reason they left the property and charlotte who had originally let us the property was fully aware that is why they left. When I spoke to charlotte she denied this, I told her the builder had said the property was not in a fit state to live in however when we gave our notice viewings went ahead and a new tenant was found quickly. I gave the keys back on a Saturday and explained I had cleaned the property however I was not cleaning the damp for health and safety reasons, our check out inventory was completed the following Monday and all the damp had mysteriously disappeared! We did get our full deposit back but I wonder if that was to ensure we did not speak out about what happened. We have told the new unsuspecting tenants briefly what happened to us so I really hope they have a better outcome than we did. So in short a seemingly friendly estate agents who actually do not care about the welfare of their tenants and are quite happy to lie/cover up things. I would never ever use them again.

Branch address -
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN40
This person would not use Oakfield again.
2 people found this review helpful
Posted: August 30, 2017, 3:19 pm
Liz rated Oakfield 5 stars
From my first phone call to Oakfields I have been impressed by the way Charlotte has dealt with my property. She was friendly, clear, informative, and precise, answering my questions and giving me extra (and needed) information. She kept me up to date, did what she said she'd do, and I trusted her advice and judgement. Overall my experience was an extremely positive one, and I'm happy recommending Charlotte and Oakfields.


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: August 23, 2017, 11:00 am
Adam rated Oakfield 5 stars
I was most impressed with Charlotte. As well as being a very likable person, she demonstrated a thorough knowledge of the market and acted in an extremely professional manner. She was always very promp and helpful.


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: August 17, 2017, 5:00 pm
Sheila rated Oakfield 4 stars
Lucy was bright and engaging but, more importantly, knows her stuff and was able to guide us through the never ending paperwork involved with renting in an amazingly short time.


Lucy White  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lucy White
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: August 4, 2017, 3:39 pm
The Gunners rated Oakfield 5 stars
We feel that Susan Lee at Oakfield, Bexhill, is the best estate agent we have ever had dealings with. She went over and above her role, both dealing with the acceptance of our offer through to exchange. She was always available to talk to, any time of day and even on her days off, and never failed to keep us up-to-date with how things were progressing. She has an excellent way with clients and made us feel very comfortable and relaxed with the house purchase. Even though she was not selling our property, she did not fail to help us. So impressed with Oakfield, but in particular Sue......so refreshing to feel so much trust and confidence in an estate agent!!


Susan Lee  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Susan Lee
Service provided - Sales (as a Buyer).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: August 4, 2017, 1:37 pm
Cantelupe rated Oakfield 4 stars
Rachel,Emily & Zoe have been dealing with the management of our small block (3 flats). They all have a positive approach and have dealt with all our problems in a professional manner. They have taken on all the stress that comes from with dealing with the other tenants for remidial works that are to be carried out. Thank you and carry on


Rachel Evans   Emma Hawkins

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rachel Evans and Emma Hawkins
Service provided - Property Management.
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: August 2, 2017, 11:27 am
Neil Billing rated Oakfield 4 stars
Rachel has always provided good quality direct assistance or has been able to direct me elsewhere - when necessary, she has stepped in to try and help when particular pressures have existed. I have enjoyed our relationship over many years.


Rachel Evans  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rachel Evans
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN38
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: August 1, 2017, 10:50 am
Allan Walsh rated Oakfield 4 stars
I have always found Rachel very helpful and professional, She has always responded to my emails and phone calls, and has genuinely tried to help in all matters concerning our residence.


Rachel Evans  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rachel Evans
Service provided - They manage our estate.
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 30, 2017, 11:00 am
Agony rated Oakfield 4 stars
We find Rachel very efficient and pleasant to talk to any queries are dealt with to the best of her ability. Rachel will always return my call if she is not available.


Rachel Evans  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rachel Evans
Service provided - They manage our building.
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 30, 2017, 8:02 am
Terry RTM company Director rated Oakfield 5 stars
Rachel is always very pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. Rachel has always been 100% efficient and is a credit to Oakfield. What more can I say, only to hope she remains a member of your staff for a long time yet. Terry Williment RTM co 2 Devoshire Road


Rachel Evans  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rachel Evans
Service provided - They manage our building.
Postcode - TN 3
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 27, 2017, 1:59 pm
Bianca rated Oakfield 5 stars
I would really recommend Oakfield as an estate agency. All the staff was helpful and I got my dream home. The process was easy and no major requirements from them to get the keys for my new property here in England. Thank you again for all your help and support. Hannah&Amy keep up the good work!!


Amy Williams   Hannah Stanbridge

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams and Hannah Stanbridge
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN3
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 27, 2017, 1:37 pm
L Monks rated Oakfield 5 stars
I have found Rachel Evans to be a very professional and helpful agent. Rachel has a full understanding of Block Management and Residential Leasehold and is very knowledgeable when it comes to dealing with any queries. I look forward to having a long, prosperous relationship with Rachel and Oakfield.


Rachel Evans  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rachel Evans
Service provided - Property Management.
Postcode - TN38
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 25, 2017, 8:42 am
Jane Duffey rated Oakfield 5 stars
I have been using Oakfield Block Management for about 10 months now and have found their service exceptional compared to our previous Management Company. Rachel and her team are very approachable and always willing to help. They seem extremely organised and definitely go that extra mile. I don't find myself having to chase this company. They appear to be very good at what they do and I would say they offer a polished service.


Rachel Evans  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rachel Evans
Service provided - They manage our building.
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 24, 2017, 12:59 pm
Kev atkinson rated Oakfield 5 stars
Rachel manages the building I own a flat in and her service is excellent in my view. I currently live in the Philippines so all contact any any discussion is that much more difficult with the seven hour time difference but she always assists me with anything I need and keeps me informed whenever needed. Excellent.


Rachel Evans  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rachel Evans
Service provided - Property Management.
Postcode - BN20
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 23, 2017, 7:00 am
G.B rated Oakfield 4 stars
As one of the main contacts for our block, Rachel Evans has always been very helpful, knowledgable and professional. Rachel is responsive to messages and e-mails and endeavours to resolve issues as they arise.


Neil Newstead  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Neil Newstead
Service provided - They manage our building.
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 22, 2017, 7:59 pm
Merlin rated Oakfield 5 stars
Sue is a great asset to Oakfields , she has a friendly personality and combines that with efficiency and determination to get the job done. An absolute gem and can`t recommend her highly enough.


Susan Lee  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Susan Lee
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
2 people found this review helpful
Posted: July 22, 2017, 11:59 am
T rated Oakfield 3 stars
I have dealt with Rachel a lot and she has been great. She has been very understanding, patient and helpful and is prompt with her responses to emails/questions.


Rachel Evans  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rachel Evans
Service provided - They manage our building.
Postcode - TN3
This person would not use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 21, 2017, 8:26 am
Tim Still rated Oakfield 5 stars
I approached Oakfield to find me a tenant for my property on a Let Only basis. I had been stung by an agent before, losing �1000 due to a bad situation the agent created, so I was very wary and asked a lot of questions throughout the process. I mainly dealt with Charlotte and Chloe, and they were a pleasure to work with. Helpful and keen to make sure I had all the information I needed, that set my mind at ease, and ultimately the process was followed through from start to finish in a positive and very professional manner. Their 5-star reputation is very well deserved, both as individuals and as a company.


Charlotte Wilkinson   Chloe Fox MARLA

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson and Chloe Fox MARLA
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 21, 2017, 7:00 am
Geoff Grubb rated Oakfield 5 stars
Neil was very helpful and professional in our change from our previous management to a management company. Rachel is very good, understands and communicates very very well - for a whole range of issues relative issues - both on line and on telephone.


Neil Newstead   Rachel Evans

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Neil Newstead and Rachel Evans
Service provided - They manage our building.
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 20, 2017, 5:59 pm
Mr L Whatman rated Oakfield 5 stars
I wish to express my thanks to a member of your company Katie Nichols for the handling of the tenancy maintenance for my property. Not only is she a kind and caring young lady but a dedicated one too. She showed great efficiency and professionalism in the way she went about the task at hand. I feel you are lucky to have her on your team. An asset to your company and a credit to herself.


Katie Nichols  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Katie Nichols
Service provided - Property Management.
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 20, 2017, 3:56 pm
Will rated Oakfield 5 stars
Very happy with the service I have recieved from Francesca and the other staff at Hastings Oakfield branch. Many Thanks.


Francesca McGuigan  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Francesca McGuigan
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 20, 2017, 11:00 am
St. Helens rated Oakfield 5 stars
I wish to express my thanks to a member of your company Katie Nichols for the handling of the tenancy maintenance for my property. Not only is she a kind and caring young lady but a dedicated one too. She showed great efficiency and professionalism in the way she went about the task at hand. I feel you are lucky to have her on your team. An asset to your company and a credit to herself.


Katie Nichols  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Katie Nichols
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 17, 2017, 8:00 pm
K Andrews rated Oakfield 5 stars
Callum tied up a sale vey quickly on my house, and also give me feed back after every viewing (which was not many, as he sold it so quick). Hannah did a great job with the sale progression, updating me on every step. It was a nice and easy - no had nothing to worry about. Excellent job done, I would completely recommend Oakfield. When I was ringing around other local agents - they were by far the most professional agent I spoke to


Callum Smith   Hannah Stanbridge

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Callum Smith and Hannah Stanbridge
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - TN38
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 17, 2017, 1:22 pm
Queens rated Oakfield 5 stars
I just wanted to show my appreciation after Katie recently dealt with a rather smelly issue, she was excellent when it came to updating me and never failed to respond to my emails or requests I found Katie to be thoughtful, nice , straight talking and honest whilst remaining very professional through out. I am Very impressed thank you.


Katie Nichols  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Katie Nichols
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 17, 2017, 7:00 am
TKL Properties Ltd rated Oakfield 4 stars
We have always found Katie Nicholls to be totally professional in every way and from a Landlord's point of view, she always has our interests at heart, especially when it comes to negotiating with Contractors. She is a very good Ambassador for Oakfield


Katie Nichols  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Katie Nichols
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 14, 2017, 3:38 pm
Carl rated Oakfield 5 stars
Everybody that I dealt with at Hastings has been very helpful. I am now in possession of the keys and am looking forward to moving in.


Amy Williams   Patrick Woolgar

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams and Patrick Woolgar
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - 37 W
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 10, 2017, 1:36 pm
Dave rated Oakfield 4 stars
Overall a very friendly and approachable guy who was quick to answer questions and make things happen! As a first time renter, I would suggest some more help during viewings, which would of helped me think of things I didn't think of at the time. (No phone line installed, no lock on bathroom). Overall a very positive experience!


Patrick Woolgar  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Patrick Woolgar
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN37
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 7, 2017, 3:24 pm
njc rated Oakfield 5 stars
Amy was very helpful at all stages of moving and made it easy and stress free which was good as she was aware i had just had a bereavement. Thankyou


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN37
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 6, 2017, 5:00 pm
Warren rated Oakfield 5 stars
Mainly dealt with Chloe who was brilliant in helping us in what was a lengthy exchange and completion. The sellers solicitors seemed very slow in dealing with enquiries from our side and whenever I asked Chloe to get in contact with the seller it always speeded things up and we was always kept in the loop. She was brilliant and was working after hours to help us out! Had some dealings with phill in Chloe's absence and again always got prompt reply and communication.


Chloe Fox MARLA   Phil Hall

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Chloe Fox MARLA and Phil Hall
Service provided - Sales (as a Buyer).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 4, 2017, 6:59 pm
Matt c rated Oakfield 5 stars
I was really impressed with Callum's knowledge and efficiency. Any questions or assistance was dealt with promptly. I will definetly be recommending and be using oakfield again.


Callum Smith  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Callum Smith
Service provided - Sales (as a Buyer).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 4, 2017, 7:00 am
Dee C rated Oakfield 5 stars
Charlotte was friendly and knowledgeable, explaining the various levels of service. Her knowledge of the local area and market were excellent. She made the whole process of being a first time landlord completely painless and at no time did we feel under pressure to use Oakfields. Can't recommend them highly enough.


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: July 1, 2017, 2:00 pm
Kenneth rated Oakfield 5 stars
Phil ,from the onset of our search for a property went the extra mile on our behalf, and even in his own time and made the whole process as stress free as is possible with the purchase of our property. We cannot express our thanks enough for all his support and can only say that with his knowledge he must be a special asset to this company.


Phil Hall  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Phil Hall
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - TN38
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 30, 2017, 1:26 pm
Emma rated Oakfield 5 stars
Lucy and Charlotte have been Brilliant , Couldn't have asked for a more helpful and professional service with all round great communication from them both . Would highly recommend anyone to deal with Lucy and Charlotte at Oakfield . First class . Thank you for making our property search successful and as stress free as possible . 🙂


Lucy White   Charlotte Wilkinson

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lucy White and Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 26, 2017, 11:29 am
MandC rated Oakfield 5 stars
We recently rented a property from Oakfield. Living in North Wales and moving to a new area for us, we relied on advice from Charlotte. We visited to view rentals and Charlotte accompanied us. She dealt with all aspects in a friendly and professional manner and we are very satisfied with the property in Fairfield Chase. There was only one issue with the property which was dealt with quickly. We are now looking for a permanent home and welcome her advice once again


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 24, 2017, 7:00 am
Jon rated Oakfield 5 stars
Charlotte was very efficient and handled all my enquiries in a professional manner.Her replies to my queries were always timely and easy to understand and offered additional help where needed.


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 21, 2017, 10:23 am
Sooz rated Oakfield 5 stars
Oakfield in Bexhill is a progressive, vibrant company and Charlotte totally reflects that image. She is positive, helpful and totally upbeat. Her energy is infectious and more importantly she gets results. Her work is very impressive and when she is out of the office the other staff are on the ball. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Oakfield and will be continuing to use their services.


Charlotte Wilkinson   Chloe Fox MARLA

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson and Chloe Fox MARLA
Service provided - Property Management.
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 19, 2017, 7:20 am
Christine rated Oakfield 5 stars
I am very impressed with Oakfield and the staff at Eastbourne. They are very friendly, reassuring, honest and a great team. Thank you so much .


Richard Snatt MNAEA, BA Hons   Lauren Vousden

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Richard Snatt MNAEA, BA Hons and Lauren Vousden
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN22
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 17, 2017, 8:00 am
CAB rated Oakfield 5 stars
Excellent from beginning to end. emails answered promptly. phone calls taken and returned promptly. cannot find fault with this excellent service.


Lauren Vousden   Richard Snatt MNAEA, BA Hons

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lauren Vousden and Richard Snatt MNAEA, BA Hons
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 17, 2017, 8:00 am
Deborah Wearn rated Oakfield 5 stars
Francesca is always very prompt to respond and always very helpful. She has sorted out any problems with our tenants swiftly and professionally so I am very happy to recommend her as I feel confident in her competence.


Francesca McGuigan  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Francesca McGuigan
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN38
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 12, 2017, 1:54 pm
Zara rated Oakfield 5 stars
Amazing service from start to finnish. Amy was very quick and efficient with responding to my equiry. Extremely suck turn around from viewing the property to move in date, listened to what I wanted in a property and budget etc. Very polite and friendly attitude when viewing and on the phone. Couldn't have dealt with a nicer and more professional person, very happy with the service I received.


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN37
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 12, 2017, 7:00 am
Kate mullaney rated Oakfield 5 stars
All the staff are exceptionally efficient ,hard working and always pleasant and attentive. I would give Chloe, Charlotte , Lucy and the whole office 5 stars.


Chloe Fox MARLA   Charlotte Wilkinson

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Chloe Fox MARLA and Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 10, 2017, 7:00 am
helen rated Oakfield 4 stars
Thankyou. The team members have been helpful, pleasant and efficient. Pretty much pain free from the beginning from viewing to moving in only took a couple of calls and e mails.


Patrick Woolgar   Anna Hill

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Patrick Woolgar and Anna Hill
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 7, 2017, 5:00 pm
Jendon rated Oakfield 5 stars
I have found Charlotte to be exceptionally helpful and efficient and ready to go that extra mile to ensure that we are happy with the tenants found by Oakfield and with the management of the property. Both Charlotte and Chloe are very approachable and ready to give help and advice when required.


Charlotte Wilkinson   Chloe Fox MARLA

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson and Chloe Fox MARLA
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 7, 2017, 1:56 pm
Reddy rated Oakfield 5 stars
Glenn was very professional and to the point on valuation and briefing me on the rental issues in our first meeting. This is my first experience in renting a property. Zoe has been very efficient and helpful in finding the tenant and going through the process of letting. Thank you very much for assisting me in becoming a landlady.


Glenn Sanson MARLA   Zoe Hodd

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Glenn Sanson MARLA and Zoe Hodd
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 6, 2017, 10:55 am
Janek rated Oakfield 5 stars
Very easy to reach and always came back to us with any query we had. We felt that the agents tried their best to assist us as much as they could before we could make a decision- would not hesitate to recommend


Lucy White   Anna Hill

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lucy White and Anna Hill
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BEXH
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 5, 2017, 8:00 am
Amy rated Oakfield 5 stars
I was very satisfied with the friendly, professional atmosphere. Both staff members were incredibly helpful and genuine when dealing with me, answered any questions I had.


Patrick Woolgar   Amy Williams

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Patrick Woolgar and Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - 6QU
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 4, 2017, 4:00 pm
Mr P. McGarvie rated Oakfield 5 stars
An absolute pleasure to deal with. Polite, professional and efficient. Thankyou to all staff involved for making my moving process as stress free as possible. Would highly recommend.


Patrick Woolgar   Amy Williams

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Patrick Woolgar and Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN37
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 2, 2017, 11:38 am
ty rated Oakfield 5 stars
very happy with the lady she sorted out loads of problems for me a brilliant agent im well happy with result


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 1, 2017, 6:00 pm
Rosie and Phoebe rated Oakfield 5 stars
We had a first class service from Amy and in her absence Georgia. Nothing was too much trouble, they kept us informed every step of the way and answered any questions we had quickly and efficiently. As a result we have no hesitation in recommending Oakfield to anyone who is looking to rent property in Hastings. Thank you very much Amy for making the whole process smooth and easy for us.


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 1, 2017, 3:55 pm
Russell rated Oakfield 5 stars
Great professional letting service. Will definity use again. Thank you Charlotte for all your hard work and a timely letting.


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: June 1, 2017, 2:11 pm
Reece rated Oakfield 5 stars
Both agents were brilliant. They answered all my questions and were very friendly. The paper work was completed in a swift fashion. Thank you so much.


Charlotte Wilkinson   Anna Hill

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson and Anna Hill
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 30, 2017, 3:00 pm
S Flower rated Oakfield 5 stars
It was a pleasure dealing with Katie Nichols who resolved my cooker problem. I appreciated her positivity, persistence and good humour. It makes life so much easier knowing if a problem crops up you are not made to feel like moaner. Thank you.


Katie Nichols  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Katie Nichols
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN37
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 30, 2017, 7:45 am
Trevor rated Oakfield 5 stars
Charlotte helped me find a flat to rent when u gave never rented before. She made the process so easy and stress free u couldn't recommend more.


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 29, 2017, 7:00 am
Danielle Callaghan rated Oakfield 5 stars
Patrick was really friendly and helpful from the off. He was easy to get hold of, really personable on the phone and face to face and made himself available to myself and my partner through out the process. Patrick wasn't pushy or a hard seller which I've personally felt uncomfortable about when I've met with other estate agents in the past. I would happily go to him again in the future.


Patrick Woolgar  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Patrick Woolgar
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN38
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 26, 2017, 7:00 am
David rated Oakfield 4 stars
Oakfields managed to sell my bungalow quite quickly in a difficult market. Price achieved was fair. Staff were courteous and friendly. They were positive about the property and this helped with the selling process.


Chloe Fox MARLA   Charlotte Wilkinson

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Chloe Fox MARLA and Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 23, 2017, 10:00 am
GP rated Oakfield 5 stars
Lucy was very helpful throughout the process. She returned calls within a reasonable time scale and dealt with queries and issues promptly.


Lucy White  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lucy White
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 22, 2017, 8:00 am
Jean rated Oakfield 5 stars
Extremely helpful staff assisting in tenant concerns and other matters relating to renting out a property. Very efficient in communicating between tenants and landlords which makes life a lot easier.


Rebecca Green   Kate Plows

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rebecca Green and Kate Plows
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - BN25
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 15, 2017, 7:00 am
Mrs K rated Oakfield 5 stars
I live in a prestigious development managed by Emily. We are 60 flats and our needs as residents are many and varied, covering anything from major communal building maintenance to minor niggles in individual flats. Emily manages us all by being an excellent communicator and fixer. She is patient, tactful, helpful and conscious of the need to use different methods of communication to ensure everyone is kept informed. Emily tells us about upcoming maintenance matters as well as responding promptly to issues raised. She tells us when she's arranging site visits and makes herself available for consultation. She has recently started sending a regular newsletter which explains clearly what she is doing to fix existing problems as well as anticipating future maintenance needs. this has improved the relationship between us as residents and Oakfield as the managing agents.


Emily Gillam  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Emily Gillam
Service provided - They manage our building.
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 11, 2017, 2:26 pm
Mr D Britt rated Oakfield 5 stars
We have found all the staff at the Bexhill branch helpful, but special thanks and mention to Roxy, who has always balanced great customer service with efficiency, keeping tradesmen focused (we all know how easily they get distracted) in order to get works completed so the inconvenience to us as tennants has been kept to a minimum. I always feel confident when reporting any issues, that they will be rectified effectively and without delay. A refreshing contrast from past letting agents it must be said.


Roxanne Alrawi  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Roxanne Alrawi
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 11, 2017, 8:00 am
Parisa rated Oakfield 5 stars
I'm so happy with the way oakfield dealt with me. They were really helpful, polite and guided me through the stages of getting my first home on my own. I would definatly recomend them to anyone wanting to rent or buy a new home. Thank you.


Amy Williams   Hannah Stanbridge

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams and Hannah Stanbridge
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 8, 2017, 11:00 am
Loren R rated Oakfield 5 stars
From the first conversation that I had with Greg, I just wanted to make sure he was always the person that I dealt with when purchasing my property. I had not even seen the property when deciding to make an offer and then going through the process of purchasing, this was made easy and I was informed throughout, even though I still hadn't viewed the property! The last stages of the completion was when I was able to make the time to view the property and Greg was there to make sure everything went smoothly. I, 100% recommend Greg, whether purchasing or selling a property. His manner is professional and honest, which is a quality I very much admire.


Greg Antioch  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Greg Antioch
Service provided - Sales (as a Buyer).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 8, 2017, 10:00 am
Teresa Tindal rated Oakfield 5 stars
I was so impressed with the service l received l used Oakfield twice firstly to sell my bungalow in Cromarty walk in2015 when Charlotte dealt with the sale and this time selling my house in Langney with Richard dealing with sale . Thank you Richard for you empathy and support with what was at times so stressful and a bit of a nightmare dealing with all those never ending queries. You managed to keep me positive.


Richard Snatt MNAEA, BA Hons  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Richard Snatt MNAEA, BA Hons
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN23
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 8, 2017, 9:22 am
Charys eaton rated Oakfield 5 stars
A huge thankyou to Amy & Staff at Oakfield Hastings for all the help on getting our home! She was so lovely and helpful, nothing seemed a problem for her! There was issues at the start but there in the process of being resolved by the lovely staff! Big shout out and thanks again! Xxx


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN38
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 5, 2017, 3:47 pm
Kas rated Oakfield 5 stars
Greg and Callum's management of my protracted, quite complex sale of a buy-to-let flat was outstanding. This is the best experience I have ever had with any Estate Agent and I have never before written a website review. They kept me informed throughout without having to chase, returned calls, replied to emails and were very pro-active when initially finding a buyer. Thank you to both of you and I will have no hesitation in recommending Oakfield Estate Agents.


Greg Antioch   Callum Smith

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Greg Antioch and Callum Smith
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 5, 2017, 10:46 am
Joanna snell rated Oakfield 5 stars
Thankyou so much for helping me and my daughter find our new home,. Amy was very helpful and we are so greatful.


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN37
This person would use Oakfield again.
1 person found this review helpful
Posted: May 5, 2017, 10:46 am
Fabio rated Oakfield 5 stars
Charlotte has been so helpful when I rented and moved in to my first flat. Me and my girlfriend have never rented before but Charlottw made it so easy for us. Highly recommend. Xx


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 4, 2017, 1:23 pm
Dave Clark rated Oakfield 5 stars
Due to a bereavement, my family lost our home and were left with no landlord references, and scant credit references. Amy was integral in convincing the landlord to rent his property to us, and, honestly, I'm not sure what our prospects were without her help. Amy Williams, the Clark-Kent (yes, really) family salute you


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 4, 2017, 12:00 pm
Chris Apostolides rated Oakfield 5 stars
I instructed Oakfields to sell my property in St Leonards. Greg and his colleagues were very courteous, helpful and professional. My calls were always returned promptly. Faultless service. My house sold! Thank you.


Greg Antioch  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Greg Antioch
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN37
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: May 3, 2017, 11:43 am
Olive rated Oakfield 5 stars
Greg has been helpful and friendly throughout the buying process which dragged on. Unfortunately this was due to the person at the bottom of the chain. We got there in the end, and I will be putting my stamp on the property. Thank you Greg.


Greg Antioch  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Greg Antioch
Service provided - Sales (as a Buyer).
Postcode - TN38
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 29, 2017, 5:00 pm
Jane rated Oakfield 5 stars
Amy has been extremely helpful and efficient at all stages. Very happy with everything so far. I would recommend Oakfield.


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 28, 2017, 10:57 am
J Brown rated Oakfield 5 stars
Finding a property was becoming really stressful, however with the help of Zoe at Oakfield the whole process became less of a burden and more enjoyable. Zoe's friendly and professional manner allowed me to place my faith in her and Oakfield. I would like to thank Oakfield, and Zoe, for all their help.


Zoe Hodd  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Zoe Hodd
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 28, 2017, 10:17 am
Kilmarnock rated Oakfield 5 stars
Charlotte & all the staff at the Bexhill office have been very helpful & professional in the process of the sale of our property, always happy to help with enthusiasm. They have put all their time & efforts into the sale, they have always reported back keeping us up to date with any comments & feedback from the viewings. We have been very pleased with their efficiency & performance; we would also recommend Oakfield Estate Agents with a 5 star rating.


Chloe Fox MARLA   Chloe Fox MARLA

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Chloe Fox MARLA and Chloe Fox MARLA
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - TN39
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 26, 2017, 8:00 pm
Dan Brown A1 rated Oakfield 5 stars
Very helpful and very efficient. Storm damage occurred on property in Pebsham, and it was made safe within 24 hours and a proper fix was carried out within a week. Would highly recommend.


Roxanne Alrawi  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Roxanne Alrawi
Service provided - Surveys.
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 20, 2017, 7:00 am
Tina rated Oakfield 5 stars
Emily is polite enthusiastic and determined whenever dealing with a problem she will deal with it head on shes a pleasure to deal with and always such a bubbly character

Emily Gillam

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Tina and Emily Gillam
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 18, 2017, 7:44 am
Zoe rated Oakfield 5 stars
I found Mr Glenn Sanson so helpful and approachable and an absolute delight throughout my process of finding and renting a property from the Eastbourne branch of oakfield. He helped me with every aspect and I couldn't thank him enough for all that he did for my partner and I! A true credit to Oakfields! Thanks again Glenn


Glenn Sanson MARLA  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Glenn Sanson MARLA
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN22
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 17, 2017, 5:00 pm
Robbie rated Oakfield 5 stars
Both Rachel an Emily are lovely ladies, easy to talk to about any problems . with a nice manner and good diction . This property is old and very vulnerable to problems , but Rachel and Emily take it all in their stride in a truly professional manner .Cant say much more apart to thank them ..


Emily Gillam   Rachel Evans

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Emily Gillam and Rachel Evans
Service provided - They manage our building.
Postcode - BN20
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 13, 2017, 5:00 pm
Robin rated Oakfield 5 stars
Both Rachel,Emily, and Zoe, are all lovely ladies who deal with what must be a stressful at times job in a truly professional courteous manner.With a warm attitude and good diction make them easy to deal with .This property 12 Denton Road BN20 7SU is over 100 yrs old and vulnerable to bad coastal weather . They deal with any problems which arise here very well with warmth and understanding . I can say no more than to thank them.


Emily Gillam   Zoe Bowles

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Emily Gillam and Zoe Bowles
Service provided - They manage our building.
Postcode - BN20
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 11, 2017, 4:20 pm
G Plowman rated Oakfield 5 stars
I would like to give my thanks to the members of the Oakfield team who assisted with the sale of my property. Their expertise assisted in a smooth transaction for which I am grateful. Also, thanks to Charlotte who enabled me to find a rental property as an interim measure. Anyone who requires assistance with rental property will find her to be a conscious professional who carries out her work in a helpful, efficient and friendly manner. Oakfield should be congratulated on their training of staff as the Bexhill office form a good interactive team.


Charlotte Wilkinson   Phil Hall

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson and Phil Hall
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 10, 2017, 5:00 pm
sharon rated Oakfield 5 stars
Glenn has acted professionally throughout the letting process and has been consistently working above any standard that I could have expected. He is a credit to Oaklands agency who can only ever be as good as their staff. Grab him for your property let.


Glenn Sanson MARLA  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Glenn Sanson MARLA
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - BN22
This person would use Oakfield again.
1 person found this review helpful
Posted: April 8, 2017, 3:00 pm
Renovator rated Oakfield 5 stars
We are very pleased with the overall service provided by Charlotte Wilkinson in finding a good tenant to rent our flat in Bexhill. She is friendly, kept well on task in marketing the property and kept in contact regularly to update the progress. All the necessary documents were ready on time and every thing went through with out any problems on the set date.


Charlotte Wilkinson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - TN40
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: April 6, 2017, 5:00 pm
Millie rated Oakfield 5 stars
Lauren is fabulous! Nothing is ever to much and I have no doubt that she eat sleeps and breathes property! You be hard pushed to find another agent who's as dedicated x


Lauren Vousden  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lauren Vousden
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 1:00 pm
Mollie B rated Oakfield 5 stars
We have had a lovely experience with Rebecca and Oakfield over the last two years and would definitely go with them again. We will recommend them to all of our friends and family. Rebecca was always lovely with any queries we had and she always asked how we were feeling at the start of any conversation which was a nice touch. It made us seem like she really cared about us. No problems, no complaints. Very happy.


Rebecca Green  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Rebecca Green
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 12:32 pm
Marissa H rated Oakfield 5 stars
Finding a place to rent on my own was made so much easier and less scary with the help of Zoe! Everything ran smoothly and I was kept up to date with everything so I was always in the loop. Very open and honest!


Zoe Hodd  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Zoe Hodd
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 10:47 am
Luke Adams rated Oakfield 5 stars
Amy was great in helping me choose my first flat. She understood all my needs and was very helpful when it came to me asking any questions or having any queries about renting a property for the first time. Throughout the whoke process she kept me informed about what was going on right up till my moving in date. She was available throughout this process, even when she was out of the office she'd always follow up with an email or call and made the process very simple and enjoyable. I'd recommend Amy to anyone and would like to highlight her attention to detail and remaining professional whilst friendly throughout. Thanks


Amy Williams  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Amy Williams
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN34
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 8:14 am
Alice rated Oakfield 5 stars
I work for an agency based in Hove and we regularly have dealings with Oakfield in Eastbourne and I would recommend them highly. I speak most often with Zoe Hodd who always handles query's really efficiently and with a friendly, cheerful manner. She is always a pleasure to do business with!


Zoe Hodd  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Zoe Hodd
Service provided - Property Management.
Postcode - BN3
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 8:05 am
Amicie rated Oakfield 5 stars
I met Lauren when she came to value our flat in February to discuss putting it on the market. Her manner absolutely set her apart from the other estate agents that had called over. She had a comfortable and friendly manner yet her knowledge and ability to discuss the sale was more detailed. She also listened to what we wanted in terms of an onward purchase. Once she had secured our sale through Oakfield she has remained attentive to any queries and has not treated us as simply a sales figure to be ticked. Many thanks


Lauren Vousden  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lauren Vousden
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 8:05 am
Michael Doctors rated Oakfield 5 stars
The Staff at Oakfield are superb, especially Lauren Vousden. Lauren has been totally professional at every stage in the sales process, from advising us in relation to the marketing price through to viewings of prospective properties for us to purchase. Lauren excelled during the negotiation process and was instrumental in achieving the price we wanted for the property. We couldn't be more satisfied and have already recommended Lauren to friends!


Lauren Vousden  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lauren Vousden
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 8:05 am
Naveen rated Oakfield 5 stars
Hello all It says that First impression is the best impression. Lauren perfectly fits into this description. I have recently sought the help of Oakfield to get my property on to the market. Lauren has been very positive and most importantly very transparent from day one of our meeting. She's been very professional and systematic in her approach. I definitely recommend Oakfield to anyone lost in the path of buying and selling properties. Thank you Lauren.


Lauren Vousden  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lauren Vousden
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - BN23
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 8:05 am
Francesca H rated Oakfield 5 stars
Lauren has been amazing! She posted a letter to us to recommend her services and going with her was the best decision we made. Her enthusiasm toward our property, personable, honest and detailed approach made us feel confident that we were in good hands. She was really reliable and kept us updated with regards to viewings, feedback and offers. I would highly recommend Lauren and Oakfield Estate agents, they have been brilliant.


Lauren Vousden  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lauren Vousden
Service provided - Sales (as a Vendor).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 8:05 am
Lauren Dobson rated Oakfield 5 stars
Both members of Oakfields estate agents were absolutely fantastic at finding me and my partner the perfect home! Very friendly and also professional. Will definitely recommend to friends and family when looking to rehome. Thank you so much for everything you did for us!


Zoe Hodd   Glenn Sanson MARLA

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Zoe Hodd and Glenn Sanson MARLA
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN25
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 8:05 am
Louise rated Oakfield 5 stars
Zoe has been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. She has been very helpful and made renting my first property a breeze! I highly recommend Zoe to anybody!!


Zoe Hodd  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Zoe Hodd
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - BN26
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 31, 2017, 8:05 am
Gary E rated Oakfield 5 stars
I am a landlord and am very pleased with Kate's service,professionalism and friendly manner over the past 6 months.I have no hesitation in recommending Kate and Oakfield.


Kate Plows  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Kate Plows
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - BN21
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 30, 2017, 9:53 am
Kai rated Oakfield 5 stars
After having To move out my flat early for personal reasons, I can't thank Charlotte, Chloe and Roxanne enough for making it an easier process for me and understanding the fact it has been a difficult time for me. Would highly recommend oakfield to anyone and hope to use them in the future again! Thanks again for all your help and great service.


Charlotte Wilkinson   Chloe Fox MARLA

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Charlotte Wilkinson and Chloe Fox MARLA
Service provided - Lettings (as a Tenant).
Postcode - TN3
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 29, 2017, 12:38 pm
Brian Glew rated Oakfield 5 stars
Excellent service provided in a constructive and pro-active manner. Glenn and the team kept me informed every step of the way, ensuring a trouble-free outcome in letting my first property.


Glenn Sanson MARLA  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Glenn Sanson MARLA
Service provided - Lettings (as a Landlord).
Postcode - BN23
This person would use Oakfield again.
1 person found this review helpful
Posted: March 29, 2017, 8:57 am
L Blunden rated Oakfield 5 stars
Heather was very knowledgeable about the properties for sale and was able to match my requirements. She really put her self out to ensure I could view the properties when convenient.


Heather Basson  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Heather Basson
Service provided - Sales (as a Buyer).
Postcode - BN23
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 28, 2017, 4:59 pm
Jonbehan1 rated Oakfield 5 stars
Lee has been amazing from start to finish. Hes a cheeky lad who tells you how it is, there is no hidden agenda with Lee. He is polite, adaptable, honest, reliable and trustworthy. Lee has spent a lot of time with my mum and dad going through their requirements. My mum and dad are the fussiest people I have met but lee managed to get them 14 viewings and they fell in love with one particular house. Although it didn't go to plan, Lee and Chloe kept us informed and adapted their response to my mum and dads needs. Lee and Chloe are a credit to the company and I wish them all the best with their futures.


Lee Fox   Chloe Fox MARLA

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lee Fox and Chloe Fox MARLA
Service provided - Sales (as a Buyer).
Postcode - TN39
This person would not use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 27, 2017, 10:20 am
Errol rated Oakfield 5 stars
Lee is a very polite, professional young gemtleman, it was a pleasure dealing with Lee, Lee went above & beyond to assist us will certainly contact Lee again if we buy or sell our property


Lee Fox  

Branch address -
Reviewed agent(s) - Lee Fox
Service provided - Sales (Prospective customer).
Postcode - LU3
This person would use Oakfield again.
Posted: March 27, 2017, 7:50 am