Christmas Opening Hours

merryxmas

Merry Christmas from all of us at Oakfield Estate Agents

To report ALL maintenance please click on the appropriate link

LETTINGS

BLOCK MANAGEMENT

In the event of an out of hours emergency please call 07887592557. An emergency is classed as a fault that threatens further harm to persons or property examples of this would be a leak into the property, no heating or hot water, gas leak, lack of power to the property or no water supply to the property. All calls that are classed as an emergency will be dealt with within 2 hours.

Our opening hours for the Christmas period will be:-

Friday 23rd December 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 24th December Closed
Sunday 25th December Closed
Monday 26th December Closed
Tuesday 27th December Closed
Wednesday 28th December 9am – 5:30pm
Thursday 29th December 9am – 5:30pm
Friday 30th December 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday 31st December Closed
Sunday 1st January Closed
Monday 2nd January Closed
Tuesday 3rd January 9am – 5:30pm

portalslogo_footer